The Regional Municipality of Niagara is made up of 12 lower tier municipalities as listed below. This page will include links to the web sites of these municipalities and where available links to their Official Plans and other municipal documents. This is by no means a comprehensive listing of all that is available. We hope you will explore all that Niagara has to offer.

Join our newsletter and keep up to date with all things Geospatial Niagara!